Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Taylor-jane' (#81152) – Chermside  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taylor-jane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Taylor-jane's Description

Hello my name is Taylor, I am a uni student studying scientific mathematics. I'm looking for work in babysitting/child minding. I have had a lot of experience minding family and family friends children and was also a live-in babysitter for a family friend for 6-7 months for their 3 year old son. I am happy to do housework. I have very flexible hours and I'm willing to start immediately. I am also happy to travel anywhere as I have my own car.

Taylor-jane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taylor-jane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taylor-jane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Taylor-jane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Taylor-jane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Taylor-jane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Taylor-jane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Chermside
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: egg and lactose intolerant
Dietary Needs: Vegan/vegetarian
Additional Information:

Taylor-jane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taylor-jane you'll need to Join Now or Login