google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renae' (#81159) – Melton South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Renae's Description

My name is Renae I have a passion for working with children, i'm responsible, reliable, whiled being very fun and bubbly.
I am a great story teller, singer (I try), making and setting up fun activities so the children can learn through play using there minds, and fine motor skills.
I can cook, clean, bath, put to bed etc.
The last 3 years I worked as an educational support worker at Warringa park school.
This year I have decided to start studying again so at the moment i'm studying my cert 3 and diploma in early childhood care.
For the last 2 1/2 years iv also cared for 2 children under the age of 3 since they were born.
I'm very excited about my new career being in progress. I'm also happy to baby sit over holidays and weekend's.

Renae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 education support, currently studying dimploma in childhood care and education

Type of Work

Ages of children Renae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renae's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Renae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Melton South
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renae you'll need to Join Now or Login