google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Fernanda' (#81161) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fernanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Fernanda's Description

I'm an early childhood and primary school teacher qualified.
I have 5 years teaching experience.
Such as au pair I have 9 months experience in live in position where I used to look after one little boy who is 4.
Like live out au pair I have 2 months of experience looking after 4 kids.
I do know how to cook and i do like it and I am happy to help you keep home tidy as well.
I do love outdoor playing , do crafts with kids and have fun with them.
Arts degree (2003 ) Education degree ( 2007 ) Children's psychology (started 2013 ) and currently in Melbourne doing my other diploma in Education area.
I have car driver license and drive experience in melbourne since I arrived here ( april 2014).
I m looking for live out or babysitting anywhere.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work, Live In Nanny, Overnight Stays

Education Status: Course Complete - Arts degree , Education degree and psychology . at Melbourne CBD

Other Skills: Dance , music, art and crafts. Activites outdoor such as riding a bike , find and seek , water´s game etc.

Languages: English, portuguese , spanish , sign language..

Residency status: Temporary until April 2017

Fernanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Arts school

Type of Work

Ages of children Fernanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fernanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fernanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fernanda's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 50 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fernanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Fernanda's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: English , Spanish and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I love pets too. I used to have 2 dogs and now I have 3 cats. I can cook and do light housework.

Fernanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fernanda you'll need to Join Now or Login