google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Glyness' (#81171) – Australind  All caregiver work

To contact 'Glyness' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Glyness's Description

I have worked with children for over 15 years,as a caregiver and have run my own family daycare. I am friendly and have a great fun attitude towards family and children.

Glyness's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in children's services 0-12 years

Type of Work

Ages of children Glyness is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Glyness is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Glyness may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Glyness's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Glyness's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Glyness's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Australind
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: Asthma
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Glyness's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Glyness you'll need to Join Now or Login