google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexandra' (#81174) – Ermington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexandra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alexandra's Description

Hi I came to Sydney from Colombia 6 weeks ago, currently Iím studying English at Meadobank TAFE. I am mother of twins 11 years old (boys). I am looking for a nanny job, I can relate very well with children while still providing a safe environment for them to play and learn. I have had a lot of experience babysitting for the family and friends: younger cousins, younger sisters, also family friends children. The most recent babysitting experience I have is with two little boys.

I dont have any official babysitting qualifications, but I am happy to care children. I am available for work at the moment every afternoon from 3 p.m. and Wednesday all day.

Please don't hesitate to contact me if you want anymore information.

Alexandra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexandra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexandra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexandra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexandra's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexandra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexandra's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: currently I'm studying english at Meadobank
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Ermington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexandra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexandra you'll need to Join Now or Login