google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angela' (#81175) – Port Kennedy  Nanny

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angela's Description

Hi,

My name is Angela and i will tell you a little about my self. I have worked in aged care for the past 3 years and adore it, but i also adore children and taking care of them. As you can image, taking care of the elderly is the same as taking care of kids, they are just grown up children with a lot of knowledge and life experiences. I have succeeded in this because i have a very calm, relaxed and caring personality, sometimes too much caring but this is never a bad thing.

I don't have children of my own but one day would love to have some as i think i was born to be a mother, as i have a very deep instinct of caring and nurturing. I am very reliable and also efficient, in terms of getting things done in cleaning or home work or play time, but always time for fun and activities.

I would make a great nanny for anyone, and did i mention i have a fair bit of patience behind me as well so that should be a deal breaker.

Thank you for reading about me,
Hope to hear from you soon.

Kind Regards, Angela

Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 8 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: 20-22

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South africa
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Port Kennedy
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: none
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login