Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jerrica' (#81179) – Redhead  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jerrica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jerrica's Description

My name is Jerrica, I currently am studying to be a Youth Worker, correspondence. I also am working part-time at Aldi, where I work a shift roster that is very flexible. I am just looking for more opportunities in life and experience. I am experienced in babysitting, my niece, nephew and friends babies. I am confident, reliable and responsible when it comes to kids as young as newborn.

Jerrica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Currently studying my Certificate |V in Youth Work

Type of Work

Ages of children Jerrica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jerrica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jerrica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jerrica's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jerrica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jerrica's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Redhead
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: -
Dietary Needs: -
Additional Information: -

Jerrica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jerrica you'll need to Join Now or Login