google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Malinee' (#81182) – Idalia  All caregiver work

To contact 'Malinee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Malinee's Description

Married with 2 children[21 year old medical student in Perth and 17 year old engineering student in Melbourne] former registered nurse and an owner of a restaurant. Love kids,kind,caring,loving,fun,energetic,clean and tidy.

Malinee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Malinee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Malinee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Malinee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Malinee's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 22 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Malinee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Malinee's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15kms and negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai, Laos
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Idalia
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Buddhism
Allergies: NA
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: Use to be trained for CPR when was working as a registered nurse and going to take a refreshing CPR and first aid course.Police checking will be available soon.

Malinee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Malinee you'll need to Join Now or Login