Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jennifer Ann' (#81185) – Cardiff  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennifer Ann' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jennifer Ann's Description

I am an ECT looking to move into Nanny work. I have a bubbly, fun personality, but also educational skills to tutor young children with homework and assignments. I love working with young children and have over ten years experience in childcare settings. I have a 7 seater car and am happy to use it for my job.

Jennifer Ann's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennifer Ann is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennifer Ann is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jennifer Ann may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jennifer Ann's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jennifer Ann's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Would like contract to be $25/hour plus oncosts to employer for superannuation, sick leave, annual leave etc.

Jennifer Ann's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Cardiff
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: N/A
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Jennifer Ann's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennifer Ann you'll need to Join Now or Login