Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Brie-anna' (#81186) – Ningi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brie-anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brie-anna's Description

Hi, my name is Brie-anna. I'm young, loving and entertaining. I love children and am currently working on making working with children my career. I have an abundance of experience with children from the age of newborn to 14 years old. I also have experience with children who have autism and ADHD. I am the oldest of 5 children so that helps a lot with experience. I have worked with over 10 family's just within this year.

Brie-anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brie-anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brie-anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brie-anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brie-anna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 70 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brie-anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Brie-anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Ningi
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Brie-anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brie-anna you'll need to Join Now or Login