google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sylvia' (#81189) – Somerly/clarkson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sylvia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sylvia's Description

I have left the legal profession to be with my beautiful girls (5yrs and 7months). Now that my eldest is in school, I am seeking a nanny post to care for another lovely young person.

I homeschooled my eldest while we were moving around a lot, so I am familiar with methods to educate children, especially through play/craft which is a lot of fun for the kids as well as me! I play the violin and piano and enjoy teaching kids the basics of music.


I am seeking a role where the parents don't mind me having my 7 month old daughter with me. I have casually helped friends with caring for their children from time to time. I also assisted with Sunday school before my youngest was born.

Sylvia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: LLB law

Type of Work

Ages of children Sylvia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sylvia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sylvia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sylvia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sylvia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sylvia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within the northern suburbs)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: German/English/Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Somerly/clarkson
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sylvia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sylvia you'll need to Join Now or Login