Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Krystal' (#81193) – Tanah Merah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Krystal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Krystal's Description

Hi my name is Krystal.
I'm 23 years old and live in Tanah Merah.
I have my Certificate 3 in Children's Services, blue card, CPR and first aid certificate. All up to date. I have my own car with an open QLD drivers licence. I am happy to travel up to 30 mins away.
I have 2.5 years experience working in a childcare centre and about 5 years experience working as a nanny/babysitter.
I have worked for a few families over the years, all with me having sole charge of the child/children while mum and dad are at work.
I have looked after children of all ages, ranging from newborn to 10+ years.
I am looking for live out nanny work, or a minimum of 3 days a week.
My hourly rate is normally $20-$25 depending on the hours.
I am available to start asap.
If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me.


Krystal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Krystal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Krystal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Krystal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Krystal's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 50 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Krystal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: $20 - $25

Krystal's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Tanah Merah
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Krystal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Krystal you'll need to Join Now or Login