google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kendra' (#81198) – West End  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kendra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kendra's Description

To say I'm passionate about kids is an understatement. I have been babysitting for friends and family since I was 10 (under the watchful eye of my own mum until I was 14, of course) and nannying since I was about 16, and the baby bug never left - To me there is nothing more fun that sitting down with a child so bright eyed and full of ideas, and playing with them, watching them learn and interacting with them. I am a Uni student at UQ and therefore have very flexible hours to spend time with you and Jenna. I am trustworthy, kind, caring, honest, have endless initative and most of all I love kids. I used to look after a baby girl who was one and a half on the same kind of basis you are requesting - playing with her while her mum did paperwork and odd jobs or ran errands out and about, taking her along to the playground and for walks in the buggy, and minding her at nights when her parents went out. They sadly relocated to Darwin and I would love another little girl to monkey around with!! haha
Hope to hear from you and Jenna :)

Kendra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kendra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kendra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kendra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kendra's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kendra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kendra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Some French and Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: West End
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kendra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kendra you'll need to Join Now or Login