google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lucy' (#81199) – Park Ridge  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lucy's Description

For the past 7 years I have been working as a support officer I have been working with children and adults with mental and physical disability also working with children that don't I have worked within both a home environment and also a a care facility and outside for general play, I have helped many family's through and agency and love playing with children I can be firm and fun with children of all ages and caring when they need me to be I enjoy spending time with children I have a 2 year old grand child who is the closet I have to my own child and love spending any free time j have with teaching him

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: currently doing a bachelour in counselling

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 17 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: depending on the dependance of child or disabilty and how far away but willing to negotiate

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: england
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Park Ridge
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: nil
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login