google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jidapa' (#81205) – Dulwich Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jidapa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jidapa's Description

Dear Family

Experience Looking after Twins boy from birth

I am a mature experienced, qualified, loving, caring, kind Nanny.
I am looking to work with a family where my skills of nurturing children, helping busy families, cooking
nutritious meals, cleaning and organising your home will be fully utilised.

I can plan fun and educational activities where your children will grow and learn and
your children will be loved and nurtured.
I am of a Thai background, an Australian resident; I am married and have 1 son who is studying at
Sydney University. I am willing to work long hours and be flexible to help a busy family.

I am looking forward to hear from you
Kind Regards
Anna
0425829995


Jidapa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Education and Care Service CertificateIII

Type of Work

Ages of children Jidapa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jidapa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jidapa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jidapa's Availability

I am interested in working 11 - 11 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jidapa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25

Jidapa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 kl)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Dulwich Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Buddhist
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: Looking after Twins boy

Jidapa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jidapa you'll need to Join Now or Login