Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rochelle' (#81210) – Narangba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rochelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Rochelle's Description

I am an honest, hard working, responsible mother of 4 children - aged 6,9,14,16 yrs. I have a bubbly personality & thoroughly enjoy working with children, particularly when I can focus time with each child individually to meet their needs.

I am looking for full time work, but will consider part time work if flexible around my study days; Wednesdays & Thursdays. (I will continue studying by correspondence if offered full time work)
I am happy to fulfill household duties as required.

I have lived here in Qld for 18mths after re-locating from N.Z. In Sept 2013.
I have 20yrs childcare experience in Family Day Care, caring for Babies - 5yr old children + primary school aged siblings.

I am currently studying Certificate III Early Childhood Education & Care + Cert III Education support.

My passion is learning alongside children, giving them as much positive encouragement needed to succeed in life.

I would care for & treasure your children as if they were my own, as I believe there is nothing more precious than your children.

Rochelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Am currently studying Cert III Early Chilhood Education & Care which includes First Aid + Asthma + Anaphylaxis training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Rochelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rochelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rochelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rochelle's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rochelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Rochelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages: Very basic French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Narangba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rochelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rochelle you'll need to Join Now or Login