Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Linsey' (#81213) – Towradgi  Nanny

To contact 'Linsey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Linsey's Description

I am a happy, easy going, organised Mother of 3.
My children are aged 22, 19 and 12.
I am currently looking for part-time or full-time employment.
My availability is flexible and I have my own vehicle.
I would be willing to do some light housework duties and meal preparation if required.
My hobbies include reading, crochet, walking and listening to music.
I have had experience caring for my own children as well as babysitting family and friends' children.

Linsey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Working with children check, Federal police check, First aid cpr certificate.

Type of Work

Ages of children Linsey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linsey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Linsey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Linsey's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Linsey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Linsey's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Towradgi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Linsey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linsey you'll need to Join Now or Login