Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tania' (#81217) – Sunshine North  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tania' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago

Tania's Description

I am the mother of 5 beautiful children ranging in age from 11 to 27. I am a Christian woman who has been looking after children for the past 30 years. I did get half way through my certificate 3 in childrens services but was unable to complete it as I was quite ill at the time. I have my working with children check and have completed my first aid course, with anyphelaxis. I am currently studying Christian theology and would like some part time work. I am very reliable and love children of all ages. I believe that children of all ages have unique qualities and gifts, which can be found and enhanced when around the right person. I home schooled my 3 younger children for a year, so am able to help with homework for all ages. I love to sing nursery rhymes and read books. I dearly love spending time with babies and am very maternal. I have a natural gift in being able to get little ones to sleep, which you may find quite helpful. I look forward to meeting you and your family.
Kindest regards Tania.

Tania's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Christian theology

Type of Work

Ages of children Tania is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tania is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tania may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tania's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tania's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tania's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Sunshine North
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tania's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tania you'll need to Join Now or Login