google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cherie' (#81222) – Hunterview/ Singleton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cherie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Cherie's Description

I have worked in the childcare industry for the past 10 years. I've spent 7yrs running my own family daycare along with 3years in a long day care setting. I've also worked as a nanny for a family with two young children including running of the house, taking children to activities, playgroup, story time and driving to and from school. Where I previously lived I was also the town baby sitter. Caring and nurturing of children has always been something that I'm passionate about. I have grown up children along with the pleasure of grandchildren. I'm fit, healthy and committed to ensuring that your child/children nurtured in the same way I would want my own children cared for.

Cherie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert 3 children's services,asthma/anaphylaxis/CPR certified, child protection,working with children certificate, Cert 3 Aged Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Cherie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cherie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cherie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cherie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cherie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Am willing to discuss

Cherie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Hunterview/ Singleton
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cherie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cherie you'll need to Join Now or Login