Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jayd' (#81232) – Fletcher  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jayd' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jayd's Description

I'm Jayd, a non smoking female looking for a flexible permanent and or part time job in any field. I've completed my higher school certificate in 2014 and have obtained my certificate two in hospitality also in 2014. I have experience in retail (4 years) and childcare (private: 6 years, business: january 2014). i'm bubbly and reliable. i am also punctual and able to work as part of a team or on my own, i have a desire to learn and undertake new opportunities.

Jayd's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate III in hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Jayd is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jayd is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jayd may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jayd's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jayd's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jayd's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: max 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Fletcher
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: nil
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: nil

Jayd's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jayd you'll need to Join Now or Login