google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tamara' (#81234) – Viewbank  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tamara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tamara's Description

I come from a large Italian family and have always been around young children. Grown up around a structured lifestyle and learnt household chores since a young teenager.

I have experience with young children aged 2-5 years old and the most recent was over the Christmas and New Years period (9/12/2014 - 13/1/2015) with a 18month old and a 4 year old. That was full time, in Sydney's western suburbs (Merrylands West) and they both were on a structured day-to-day plan which included social engagements.

I would like to Nanny or Part-Time Babysitter, am willing to do household chores, preparing meals/snacks, etc.

I am available Monday & Tuesday 8am - 5pm. Thursday & Friday 8am-7pm, weekends if needed.

My hobbies include reading a good book, listening to my iPod and meditation. I am also a big fan of Disney movies! Love a sing and dance to a Disney movie, new or old.
I coached (6-9 year old girls) and participated in Calisthenics for 25 years. So I am very well versed with musicals and disney soundtracks.

Tamara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma in Entertainment Makeup

Type of Work

Ages of children Tamara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tamara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tamara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tamara's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tamara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tamara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Viewbank
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic (non practising)
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tamara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tamara you'll need to Join Now or Login