google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#81235) – South Morang  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vanessa's Description

Hi my name is Vanessa. I'm a mother of 2 very active little boys who are 9 and 7. We moved to Australia two years ago and are loving our new life here. I am an active volunteer and my sons school helping with school excursions and canteen duty. I also assist with literature lessons in the morning.
I adore being around children and always get the warmest response from children I spend time with.
I believe in a healthy diet for children with occasional treats being allowed. I also love to get kids outside in the fresh air at the fabulous local parks which are so readily available. I think kids are at their best when in a good routine especially with regard to eating and sleeping.
I am a hard working reliable individual who is very trustworthy and approachable. I'm happy to adapt and respect any parent/guardian wishes. I love to read, draw and paint with kids and play lots of fun filled games.
My previous work history includes 6 and a half years working for Emirates Airlines as a senior cabin crew member. I've also worked for 6 years in one of the top 5 banks in the UK. As well as the wonderful years of experience I've gained looking after my boys and my nephews and niece.

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 43
City/Suburb: South Morang
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login