google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josefine' (#81236) – Haymarket  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josefine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Josefine's Description

Hi!

I'm Josefine and I'm from Sweden. I've been travelling around in Australia and New Zealand since November 2014. I'm planning to stay in Sydney now for work.
After high school I started to work in a kindergarten (September 2013-November 2014). I took care of the ages 1-8 years old. My duties were to wash babies, read, play and apply interest in learning the Swedish language. Sometimes I worked with other teachers and sometime I was supervising them alone. So I have great experience! I'm very bubbly and happy but also know how to be an adult around children.
Thank you,
Josefine

Josefine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Josefine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josefine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Josefine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Josefine's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Josefine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Josefine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Sweden
Other Languages: Fluent English, Swedish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Haymarket
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Josefine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josefine you'll need to Join Now or Login