google analytics

Profile of 'Leanne' (#81240) – Sanctuary Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leanne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Leanne's Description

Hi, I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills.
I have experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I love children, love caring for them and find their humour and interest in things amazing and I am seeking work.
I have loads of experience from a 4 month old baby, to new born twins, before and after school care ( within the home)- organising breakfast, assisting with homework and reading. Preparing nutritious school lunches, ensuring the children had hats, correct uniform etc for the particular day of the week. Along with cooking the evening meal, attending extra curricular activities, bathing and so on.

I've completed Tafe doing studies to learn about Early childhood development ( nov 2016).

I have a warm personality and have enjoyed being a role model to my own daughter.
I am honest and reliable, strong morals and have the ability to undertake tasks responsibly.
I Understand the need to remain flexible to support last-minute demands and changes. I am Comfortable in changing environments and situations, ensuring ability to remain flexible and adaptable at all times.

As I have raised my own daughter I have on the job knowledge and experience of caring for children. I understand the complexities of raising children and trying to create the balance that comes with it, routines, play, homework, after school activities and so on.
I have a current First Aid certificate and Working with children check.

I�ve just moved from Sydney to beautiful Jervis Bay.

Leanne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in early childhood,Cert 3 Nursing, First Aid, Working with children check

Type of Work

Ages of children Leanne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leanne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Leanne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Leanne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Leanne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Driving expenses per Km

Leanne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Sanctuary Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Sulphur
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Leanne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leanne you'll need to Join Now or Login