Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jaimee' (#81245) – Bedford Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jaimee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jaimee's Description

I am a full-time Flinders University Student looking for some casual/part-time work. I love being around children and I regularly look after my younger cousins. I am currently studying a bachelor of education at university which shows that I endeavour to work with younger kids in developing their life skills and knowledge. I have participated in many volunteering fields, especially in the nursing homes. I am generally always happy and positive towards life and my dream goals. This makes me an outgoing, approachable person. I would love to share my experiences and qualities with you and your family in order to aid in the growing of your children.

Jaimee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jaimee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jaimee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jaimee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jaimee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jaimee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jaimee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Bedford Park
State/Province: South Australia
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Jaimee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jaimee you'll need to Join Now or Login