google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Malia' (#81247) – Concord  All caregiver work

To contact 'Malia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Malia's Description

Hi I have been working as a personal carer for 7 years. I am married with no children and I am living at Concord.

Malia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Malia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Malia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Malia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Malia's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 25 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Malia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Malia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Tonga
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Concord
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: No additional information

Malia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Malia you'll need to Join Now or Login