google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emily' (#81255) – Rathmines  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Emily's Description

I'm excited to be searching for a position as a nanny/babysitter. I have babysat for residents in my local area from a young age which is how I discovered my love for kids! I am now aspiring to be a school teacher. I am and currently in my second year of university for K-12 teaching degree. I have previous experience as a swim teacher in which I worked with kids aged 2-12 years old. I am responsible, reliable, honest and punctual and more than willing to contribute to housework. I also hold a drivers licence. I'm aiming to make my availability as flexible as possible but am seeking daytime work (8-5pm)on required weekdays. I enjoy reading, singing and crafts as well as being outdoors and sports and would love to involve kids in these hobbies.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30+km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Rathmines
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: pay rate is negotiable depending on amount of work

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login