google analytics

Profile of 'Belinda' (#81263) – East Ringwood  Nanny

To contact 'Belinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Belinda's Description

A passionate and caring individual who enjoys working in a Childcare environment. I’ve worked in the childcare industry for 4 years now in total. I am a hard working girl is who is also willing to learn new things as well. Looking to be a nanny for a family as that’s what I’ve been looking in to do.
Motivated and enthusiastic, with strong communication skills and the ability to provide affection in the workplace or home. Has the ability to work with and look after young children and older ones. I have completed a Cert II Community Services and Cert III early childhood education and care and is working and is excited about the prospect of continuing my career as a nanny educator and is ready to gain more experience and skills as a Babysitter/nanny educator
Has a Police Check, Senior First Aid, Current WWCC
Has licence p plates. Own car

Belinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in early childhood education and care

Type of Work

Ages of children Belinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Belinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Belinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Belinda's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Belinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Belinda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: East Ringwood
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Belinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Belinda you'll need to Join Now or Login