Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Allira' (#81269) – Berry  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Allira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Allira's Description

I am an Australian Citizen and I have had good experience babysitting when I was growing up. I started babysitting when I was around 12.
The jobs included were day sitting my nephews and nieces while the parents were working as i was to young for late night. I live in a rather large family where I was always told to babysit or care for a sick relative.
Previous work as a babysitter included a baby as young as a 1 year old where i was just babysitting during the day when the parents had matching shifts and couldn't stay home to watch their daughter. I have also babysat more then one child which i find easy and i have also babysat children with pets in the house (such as cats, small house dogs, birds, rabbits, etc)

My hours vary on what time my classes are at University. I have applied for mid year intake (July) so if you are looking for once a week casual or even weekend work i am available. Will be able to update when the July classes start.

- I have not got my First Aid Certificate but i have received First Aid training
- I can provide a police check if interested
- I am on my P1 Provisional licence so i am able to get to and from the house.

Thank you.

Allira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Allira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Allira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Allira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Allira's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Allira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Allira's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wherever needed to go.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nill.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Berry
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: Nill.
Dietary Needs: Nill.
Additional Information: nill.

Allira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Allira you'll need to Join Now or Login