google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mi Sun' (#81272) – Ermington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mi Sun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mi Sun's Description

Hi my name is Mi sun but call me Maria. I'm Asian lady and I have 3years experience on the Gold Coast Queensland and also I have own 3 grown up kids so I have lots of experience to manage children. I have Certificate Hospitality II. I am nice person and love to kids and clean and tidy person. I would like to hear from you. Thank you.

Mi Sun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: TAFE NSW Hospitality II, Business Administration III(including FAC)

Type of Work

Ages of children Mi Sun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mi Sun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mi Sun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mi Sun's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mi Sun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: If they have 3 kids I would llike to extra payment.

Mi Sun's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30min-1hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Korea
Other Languages: Korean, Spenish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 57
City/Suburb: Ermington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mi Sun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mi Sun you'll need to Join Now or Login