google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jang' (#81280) – Petrie Terrace  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jang' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jang's Description

My major is Early Childhood Education.
The third year was spent on placement in selected kindergarten.
When I was a trainee teacher, I learned drawing a lot with experienced teacher and taught to many children in the classroom.
These would offer good experience for your children.
My experience will be helped (influenced) to your kids
And I love all the animals.
I learned to play the piano when I was a kid. So I can play the piano well and I have a talent for singing. If you are interested in Korean song, I can sing and teach you about it.
I'm good at art. I enjoy making something and drawing a picture.
My talents will be helped to your kids.
In addition I will offer these skills for your children. So your children will be fun every day.
This is going to help your children be more sensitive and smarter.

Jang's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Kindergarten Teacher (Grade 11)/Nursery Teacher (Grade 1)

Type of Work

Ages of children Jang is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jang is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jang may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jang's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 7 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jang's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Jang's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Republic of korea(South Korea)
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Petrie Terrace
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: seoul
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jang's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jang you'll need to Join Now or Login