google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Angela' (#81281) – Mango Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angela' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Angela's Description

Available Now!

Brisbane, and am currently residing in Mango Hill. I have two Adult children in New Zealand, my daughter has beautiful identical twins girls who up until now, they have lived me. They are adorable! I am actively seeking employment and my love of children (any age) has drawn me too this site. I hope to hear from you, I am trustworthy, reliable, very patient, love interacting, with daytime learning activities,and just love children!

Have a current blue card , and Disability services postive exemption notice card.

At this stage I do not have my own vehicle, I do however have access to reliable transport, and a full NZ drivers license.
am an excellent cook and can cook anything from basic to gourmet cuisine. I am more than happy to help with daily household duties, great multi tasker! and am meticulous and conscientious around a home, and of course children.

Angela's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angela is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angela is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angela may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angela's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angela's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Angela's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Mango Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angela's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angela you'll need to Join Now or Login