google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lizzy' (#81283) – South Yarra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lizzy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lizzy's Description

Hard working, bubbly, punctual and organised. 7+ years experienced within childcare and I hold an early childhood studies degree.

Lizzy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lizzy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lizzy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lizzy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lizzy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lizzy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Lizzy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: South Yarra
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lizzy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lizzy you'll need to Join Now or Login