google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Linay' (#81284) – Sunshine Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Linay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Linay's Description

I am married with 3 children ( Son , 19 y and twin daughters almost 15 y ). I have been out of the work force for 20 years as I wanted to devote my all to raising our children. Before I married , I worked a variety of jobs in England and Europe both as a Nanny and Carer. I am responsible , caring , fun loving and I believe an asset to any family requiring an extra pair of hands .

Linay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Linay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Linay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Linay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Linay's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Linay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Linay's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Sunshine Beach
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: About to start a First Aid Certification course and currently update my Blue Card

Linay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Linay you'll need to Join Now or Login