google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Leilani' (#81288) – Ferny Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Leilani' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Leilani's Description

Hi I am from a family of 10 children. Myself being the second eldest. I have worked in the child care industry for 5yrs. I am of current completing my Diploma cert in children services. I am looking for work as I need to support my children financially and what better thing to do than to work doing what I love, educating and nurturing the development and needs of children. I have 2 little girls who are exceptional girls. However I have a lot of family involved so that I am able to work. IM a happy, positive person that loves to look at challenges as a learning mould to life. The choices we make are independently our own and right/wrong good/bad have consequences keeping the positive spectrum. I love craft, and music, playing guitar, cooking, spending time with my family. I am an honest, reliable person. I am more than happy to perform cleaning duties of any such throughout the home. Including cleaning duties you may have with a cleaner. Pay is negotiable.

Leilani's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Leilani is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Leilani is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Leilani may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Leilani's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 23 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Leilani's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Leilani's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: As needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Ferny Grove
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Leilani's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Leilani you'll need to Join Now or Login