Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nicola' (#81289) – Jubilee Pocket  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicola' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nicola's Description

In recent months I have been working at a School Boarding House preparing breakfast and supper for 50+ students and staff. I thoroughly enjoyed this role especially the interaction with the students who were aged between 11 and 19 years old. My day to day responsibilities included; working alone to prepare and serve breakfast, cleaning and food preparation, working in teams of two to prepare and serve supper.

I am a confident and dedicated person, my organisational skills and focus are exceptional, I take pride in everything I do and always encourage and support the people around me to do well. I also hold a clear UK Police check (DBS).

I have a keen interest in health, fitness and nutrition; and I love to try new sports/exercises. I love music and dancing and have been very fortunate to have had an enjoyable and fruitful music career, performing with great musicians such as; Soul 2 Soul, Aswad and UB40.

Nicola's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Swedish Massage, IOSH (Health and Safety)

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicola is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicola is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nicola may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nicola's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nicola's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicola's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Jubilee Pocket
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: No specific dietary requirements
Additional Information: N/A

Nicola's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicola you'll need to Join Now or Login