google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anita' (#81290) – Shailer Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anita' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anita's Description

The main reason why I enjoy looking after children is because I love watching them grow up and learn. Over the past 6 years I have mostly looked after my niece and nephew (who are now 6 and 8), as well as looking after other kids at birthday parties they had. I have also helped care for 6 month old (twins). I'm comfortable with looking after most ages including infants over 3 months. I love getting kids outside to play and run around on lovely days and staying away from technology as much as possible.

I also love cooking healthy meals, I don't mind having to do any small house work such as vacuuming, dishes, etc. And am capable at helping with homework. I have pretty flexible hours of work, being able to late nights/over night.

Excellent with all animals!!

Anita's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate in construction, (CIC) health and safety

Type of Work

Ages of children Anita is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anita is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anita may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anita's Availability

I am interested in working 24 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anita's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Anita's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 to 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Shailer Park
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I absolutely love cooking, arts and crafts, sport and I make jewellery in spare time :)

Anita's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anita you'll need to Join Now or Login