Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Eseta' (#81291) – Mt Druitt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eseta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eseta's Description

I am Eseta and I have my Diploma in Science and being a University student I would like to work as a full time babysitter.

Studying at University of Western Sydney allowed me to build my skills in different perspectives. Such as collaboration in a group, punctual, confidential, and working independently
In my interest, I like looking after the kids and helping them out with their home works. As I have a 6yrs old niece and 1yrs old niece which is I used to look after the young one and drop and pick up my other niece from school which interest me in this position. Iím fast learning and I am willing to help you. I am honest and reliable and this would be a great opportunity for me to work on your behalf. I have Australian driving licence as well as my own transport to and from work.

I am a part of my church youth committee and we do regular dance performances as part of our community. In previous years I worked as a receptionist at Fairfield Healthy Habit Clinic for 6 month and I am also working in a part time job as a cashier at IGA for 2 yrs. Iím family orientated as they taught me about commitment and responsibilities in life.
I believe my experience would make me an excellence fit to this opportunity. I have enclosed my resume for your consideration. Please feel free to contact me via mobile phone or email at the time of your convenience to discuss about my background as well as requirement for this role.

Kind Regards,

Eseta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eseta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eseta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eseta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eseta's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 15 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eseta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eseta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Tonga
Other Languages: Tongan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mt Druitt
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Eseta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eseta you'll need to Join Now or Login