google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tracy' (#81295) – East Maitland  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tracy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tracy's Description

I am very congruent and proven to be a very hard worker, I have very good written and oral communication skills and am computer literate in network management.
I am currently undergoing a dual diploma of counselling and community services through Careers Australia. I have been learning how to develop and apply theories and problem solving techniques to helping people of all walks of life I am also completing a Certificate in WHS though Pathway solutions by correspondence.
I have a great ability to anticipate and assess what needs to be done and to do it. I am available to start immediately, and I consider myself an easy going, bubbly and fair person who likes a challenge.

Tracy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: cert 4 IT, certificates in sales and marketing

Type of Work

Ages of children Tracy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tracy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tracy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tracy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tracy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: over night rates

Tracy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 75klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: a little mackaton sign
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 47
City/Suburb: East Maitland
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I have a NCC certificate and I am currently studying counselling and community services work dual diploma, and a certificate in WHS I am very interested in doing a first aid certificate. I have also cared for my son who is Down Syndrome and Autism al

Tracy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tracy you'll need to Join Now or Login