google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gaye' (#81300) – Naree Warren  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gaye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Gaye's Description

Hi my name is Gaye, the past year I was a carer and nanny for a single mother and three boys which i loved. I have 4 adult children and one beautiful grandchild

Gaye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gaye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gaye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gaye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gaye's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gaye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Gaye's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: public transport)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 54
City/Suburb: Naree Warren
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: church of england
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gaye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gaye you'll need to Join Now or Login