google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Celine' (#81309) – Chatswood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Celine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Celine's Description

Hi there,

I am a student living in Chatswood, currently studying my Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood & Primary). I have had 2 years of experience working in a childcare so I do know what children's needs are and how to cater to them. Also some experience working at a local children's craft shop, where I assist children to do crafting activities (another one of my passions). I don't own a car nor a driver's license but am willing to take your children where they need to go using public transport!

Do not hesitate to ask any questions & looking forward to hear from you soon!


Celine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Celine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Celine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Celine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Celine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Celine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: negotiable depending on amount of hours needed per week

Celine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Chatswood
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Celine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Celine you'll need to Join Now or Login