Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ay' (#81311) – Homebush West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ay's Description

Hi, I'm Ay.

I am currently a full time student studying speech pathology. Hence, I do have knowledge of how to interact with children of different ages to support their language, speech, and play skills. I would love to find some casual/part time work interacting with children. I have a younger brother with Down Syndrome, so I am very passionate about interacting with children of all needs. I have a police check, working with children's number, and a CPR certificate. I am a very enthusiastic, reliable, and hard working person.

Ay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ay's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1-2 hours )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Turkey
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Homebush West
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ay you'll need to Join Now or Login