google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Josie' (#81314) – Aitkenvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Josie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Josie's Description

I was a support worker for Cootharinga North Qyeensland for 3 years this job involved working with people with disabilities in there homes and in respite. Ages 5 to 50 helping them with day to day activities, I also worked on a program called the school leavers program which involved helping kids learn how to cook clean catch a bus, I gave them encouragement and support to help them in our community. I also went and done this program in the children's homes helping them orgaisne a routine and what to do now they had left school, I helped them look for work ect. I no longer work in this field because I became a mother 18 months ago I have a little girl named Eliza Ann she is amazing kids are absolutely the best, I love being a mother it completes me, I am looking to getting back to work but I'm not after the long days as they don't suit my routine anymore, I am looking for work starting around 2 and finishing late afternoons this would be perfect. Please give me a call I know I will be a great asset to your family.

Josie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Hospitality cert III

Type of Work

Ages of children Josie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Josie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Josie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Josie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 10 - 25 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Josie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Josie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Aitkenvale
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information: N/a

Josie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Josie you'll need to Join Now or Login