google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jasmeen' (#81317) – Geebung  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasmeen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jasmeen's Description

I am Jasmeen, I am an international student here of QUT.. I am looking for a job..

Jasmeen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmeen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmeen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jasmeen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jasmeen's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jasmeen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Jasmeen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: pujabi hindi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Geebung
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: sikh
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasmeen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmeen you'll need to Join Now or Login