google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marketa' (#81320) – Red Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marketa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Marketa's Description

HI my name is Marketa and I am looking forward to the opportunity to take care of your children. I grew up in a small village in the Czech Republic where I pretty much brought up my younger sister and two younger brothers. This included changing nappies, bathing them, preparing meals, getting them ready for school as well as general housekeeping.

I have worked for families in Corinda and Rosalie taking care of a 5 month old girl as well as a 5 and an 8 year old. References are available.

As well as providing care for your children, I am also a good cook and can provide general housekeeping services.

I enjoy sport and fitness as well as living a healthy lifestyle. I'm a non-smoker and do not drink alcohol.

I love looking after and playing with my friends children whenever I have the opportunity. I am an animal lover, especially dogs so if you have a dog, I would like to take care of him/her as well.

I consider myself to be a responsible person and a good driver. I have a Queensland licence and a 2013 model car so you can be assured that your children will be in a safe vehicle should you need me to drive them anywhere.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

regards

Marketa

Marketa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma of Dental Technology

Type of Work

Ages of children Marketa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marketa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marketa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marketa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marketa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Vehicle expenses

Marketa's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Red Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Cat hair
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Blue card holder

Marketa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marketa you'll need to Join Now or Login