Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Damien' (#81324) – Mornington  All caregiver work

To contact 'Damien' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Damien's Description

I am a dad to 3 adult sons. I have been a nurse since 1984. I really enjoyed, and do miss the fun times of time spent with my little men as they all have their own lives now as adults. I work with disabled children and have also been in disability work during and after completing a bachelor in nursing. I am a great advocate of outdoor fun espesially the beach, and good nutrition.I also have a 3 y o grand daughter and have enjoyed immensly the funtimes spent with her. I am extremely profiscient at housework. It is important to keep up with the mini cyclones children can be with regard to how much of a mess they can create, including the clothes washing.

Damien's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Electrical Mechanic

Type of Work

Ages of children Damien is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Damien is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Damien may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Damien's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Damien's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Damien's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Mornington
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs: No wheat
Additional Information:

Damien's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Damien you'll need to Join Now or Login