google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nathalia' (#81332) – Bondi Junction  Nanny

To contact 'Nathalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Nathalia's Description

Personal Skills
Im hardworking, responsible, punctual and reliable with a friendly personality and good communication skills. I love children and I have a lot of patience to take care for them, as a mother.

Course in Australia
Fisrt ID Course
Work with Children Course
Police Check
Mummy Bee Working in Australia as Nanny and Babysitter

Experience for 2 years as nanny.

I Worked for 3 Australian families, everyone was responsible for taking care of 2 children at the same time. From 2 to 10 years old
Responsible: bathing, changing clothes, feed, animate to participate in the games, storytelling.
And as housekeeper if the house need.


Nathalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Public Relations / Marketing Graduation at Brazil

Type of Work

Ages of children Nathalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nathalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nathalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nathalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nathalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nathalia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: everywhere)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catolic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Nathalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nathalia you'll need to Join Now or Login