google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cassidy' (#81336) – Chapel Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassidy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Cassidy's Description

Hello, my name's Cassidy. I come from a family of 4 kids myself being the eldest. My two younger siblings have severe autism and I am very expieranced in that area of behaviours & difficult situations. I enjoy spending time with the kids, playing out in the yard with them, and nice walks to the local park. Baking goodies& involving kids in every day things. The kids safety is my 100% priority and will never let them get into harms way.

Cassidy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 in hairdressing.

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassidy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassidy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassidy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassidy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassidy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 17
Additional Fees/Details:

Cassidy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Chapel Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cassidy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassidy you'll need to Join Now or Login