google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Stephanie' (#81337) – Herston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Stephanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Stephanie's Description

Hi,

I currently work as a teaching assistant and am available for afternoon/evening nanny work. ( 4pm onwards)

A little bit about me;
My name is Stephanie. I moved to Brisbane in 2014 August to come live with my boyfriend. So far I'm loving it, and planning on staying here for another few years.I'm on a 457 visa and eligible to work full time. In 2010 I graduated uni (Bachelor of education) and I have done a combo of teaching and traveling since then, but settling down in Brisbane for the next couple of years.
I have a blue card and a first aid certificate and have my own transportation.

I love being outdoors and would love to take your kids to the park/pool/ride their bikes around the block/picnincs/ etc. Besides that I like doing a lot of creative activities.

I'm looking for an easy going family with children aged 0 years - 12 years.

Hopefully hear from you soon!

Stephanie

Stephanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: bachelor of education

Type of Work

Ages of children Stephanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Stephanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Stephanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Stephanie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Stephanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be
Additional Fees/Details:

Stephanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45 mins from Herston)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: the Netherlands
Other Languages: Dutch, elementary German, French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Herston
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Stephanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Stephanie you'll need to Join Now or Login