google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Britt' (#81339) – Pitt Town  All caregiver work

To contact 'Britt' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Britt's Description

If you are looking for a nanny with 15+ years experience and Diploma qualifications, I might be the nanny you are looking for.

Caring for children is my passion and career. I love helping children develop to their fullest potential by providing a safe, caring and stimulating environment.

I have worked in the child care industry as a sole charge nanny, Family Day Carer and in long day care since I finish my high school certificate in 1996. During this period I have completed many child care courses such as Certificate 3 in children's services, Diploma of Community Services (Children' Service), Seniors First Aid and many more.

I am a wife and mother of 2 beautiful boys.

Britt's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Community Services (Children' Service)

Type of Work

Ages of children Britt is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Britt is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Britt may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Britt's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Britt's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Neg

Britt's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Pitt Town
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Britt's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Britt you'll need to Join Now or Login